Burke Basketball offers a variety of programs for all age and skill levels, including instructional leagues, Select / County basketball teams , youth and adult leagues.
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


The Burke Basketball Select/County Commissioner is Bobby Seigle, bobby.seigle@gmail.com

​Summer 2017 Coach Contact List is below:

GRADE NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS TEAM PAGE
Girls Rising 5th  Patrick Seay 703.926.5974 pseay@me.com  
Girls Rising 6th Mark Magliocchetti 571.243.4800 markmags@gmail.com  
Girls Rising 7th Charlie Gellad 703.966.2894 Charles.gellad@gmail.com  
Girls Rising 8th Michael Byrne 202.391.4081 Michael_Byrne@ao.uscourts.gov  
 
Boys Rising 5th Aaron McDade   amcdade441@gmail.com  
Boys Rising 6th Katie Hodge 443.223.6759 katiedonovan1@verizon.net  
Boys Rising 7th D1 Jake Partonen   jake@burkesports.com  
Boys Rising 7th D2 Patrick Seay 703.926.5974 pseay@me.com  
Boys Rising 8th D1 Bobby Seigle 703.980.7349 bobby.seigle@gmail.com  
Boys Rising 8th D1 Thomas Asefi 703.568.5428 thomas.asefi@gmail.com